Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN JOHOR
A all encompassing list of public holidays in Johor with brief description of respective holidays among other things festivals and celebrations are catalogued this webpage.

public holidays are days in a year which are commonly made as non working days or special days throughout year 2016. The public holidays are usually non working days of festivity of a major traditional event in Johor either a religious festivity like Easter Holiday or a particular day of the year.
July 2016
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
     1226
345678927
1011121314151628
1718192021222329
2425262728293030
31      31
The Actual Time in
Johor is : 06:33 AM Fri
Singapore: 07:33 PM Fri
London: 12:33 PM Fri
New York: 07:33 AM Fri
Public Holidays in 2016
Date
Month
Holiday





















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company